RYESE Officers & Directors

These dedicated Rotarian volunteers make the Rotary Youth Exchange Scholarship program possible for Florida and Georgia students and families, as well as students from around the world.

RYESE Officers

Chair
Connie Lobel

clobel@ryese.org

Vice Chair
Mike Parks

mbparks@ryese.org

Treasurer
Lawrene Bishop

milorie@aol.com

Secretary
OPEN

Compliance Officer
Doug Lobel

dlobel@ryese.org

Country Coordinator
David Mountford

davidw@ryese.org

Webmaster
Alec Smythe

asmythe@teamforte.com

Events Coordinator
Gail Bockiaro

RYESE Directors

District 6900 Chair
Mike Irvin

mirvin@ryese.org

District 6910 Chair
Carol Gage-Friedman

ceg2444@gmail.com

District 6920 Chair
Dana Park

dpark@ryese.org

District 6940 Chair
David Pienta

dpienta@ryese.org

District 6950 Chair
Ed Turschmann

ed.turschmann@ryese.org

District 6990 Chair
OPEN