District 6900

Welcome to District 6900

District 6900 includes the following counties:

Baker, Brooks, Butts, Calhoun, Carroll, Chattahoochee, Clay, Clayton, Cobb, Colquitt, Coweta, Crawford, Crisp, Decatur, Dekalb, Dooly, Dougherty, Douglas, Early, Fayette, Fulton, Grady, Haralson, Harris, Heard, Henry, Lamar, Lee, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Miller, Mitchell, Monroe, Muscogee, Paulding, Pike, Polk, Quitman, Randolph, Schley, Seminole, Spalding, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Terrell, Thomas, Troup, Upson, Webster, Worth

Michael B Parks

Michael B Parks

6900 District Chairman

The Big Reveal!

 District 6900

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 – 6:30 pm

Tin Lizzy’s Cantina

121 Perimeter Center W, Atlanta, GA 30346

2023 – 2024 Future Outbound Candidates from District 6900 and their families, friends, and Rotary club sponsors will meet on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 to celebrate the students’ accomplishments and to learn what country and language have been assigned to the Future Outbound Candidates for their Rotary Youth Exchange scholarship year.

Policies and Certifications - Abuse and Harassment

Sexual Abuse Response Policy and Procedures for each district:

District 6900
District 6920
District 6940
District 6950
District 6970
District 6990